You are here

Approved ADR Compensated Mediators

Mediator Name and Address Email/Website Date Approved Date Reappointed

Aiken, Shawn K.
Aiken Schenk Hawkins & Ricciardi PC
2390 E. Camelback Rd, Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Phone: 602-248-8203
Fax:      602-248-8840

ska@ashrlaw.com

http://www.shawnaiken.com

05/09/2017  

Beemer, Scott E.
Beemer & Beemer ADR Consultants
20178 N. Madison Drive
Maricopa, AZ 85138

Phone: 480-289-1427

beemeradr@gmail.com 03/27/2017  

Berger, Steven N.
Engleman Berger, PC
3636 N. Central Avenue, Suite 700
Phoenix, AZ 85012-1936

Phone: 602-271-9090
Fax:      602-222-4999

snb@engelmanberger.com

www.eblawers.com

04/30/2007 11/08/2018

Bookspan, Neal
Jaburg & Wilk, P.C.
3200 N. Central Avenue, Suite 2000
Phoenix, AZ 85012-2415

Phone: 602-248-1009
Fax:      602-248-0522

nhb@jaburgwilk.com

www.jaburgwilk.com

08/11/2005 10/10/2018

Carmel, Michael W.
Michael W. Carmel, Ltd
80 E. Columbus Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85012-2334

Phone: 602-264-4965
Fax:      602-277-0144

michael@mcarmellaw.com 04/21/2005 11/08/2018

Dodge, Franklin D. "Troy"
Ryan Rapp & Underwood, P.L.C.
3200 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1600
Phoenix, AZ 85012-2681

Phone: 602-280-1000

tdodge@rrulaw.com

www.rrulaw.com

08/11/2005 10/09/2018

Folks, Larry O.
Folks Hess Kass, PLLC
1850 N. Central Avenue #1140
Phoenix, AZ 85004-0001

Phone: 602-256-5906
Fax:      602-256-9101

folks@folkshesskass.com

www.azdefaultlegalservices.com

04/21/2005 11/08/2018

Gaughan, Maureen
PO Box 6729
Chandler, AZ 85224

Phone: 480-899-2036
Fax:      480-899-5028

maureen@mgaughan.com 08/11/2005 10/12/2018

Goldstein, David B.
Hymson Goldstein Pantiliat & Lohr, P.C.
16427 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 300
Scottsdale, AZ 85254-1597

Phone: 480-991-9077
Fax:      480-443-8854

dbg@hgplaw.com

www.scottsdale-lawyer.com

08/11/2005 10/07/2018

Goodman, Jeremy M.
Goodman Law, PLLC
111 W. Monroe St., Suite 716
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Phone: 602-476-1114
Fax:      602-218-5024

jeremy@goodmanlawpllc.com

www.goodmanlaw.com

05/31/2017  

Hirsch, Lawrence D.
Parker Schwartz PLLC
7310 N. 16th Street, Suite 330
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Phone: 602-282-0477
Fax:      602-282-0478

lhirsch@psazlaw.com

www.parkerschwartzlaw.com

01/19/2005 11/08/2018

Johnsen, Carolyn J.
Dickinson Wright
1850 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1400
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: 602-285-5040
Fax:      602-285-5040

cjjohnsen@dickinsonwright.com

www.dickson-wright.com

01/03/2005 11/11/2018

Mann, Kenneth L.
6822 N. 72nd Place
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Phone: 480-789-1025
Fax:      886-890-6266

ken@reasonablemann.com

www.reasonablemann.com

04/07/2010 11/08/2018

Manwar, Delores
Manwar Resolutions, PLLC
PO Box 5862
Scottsdale, AZ 85261

Phone: 480-330-7339
Fax:      480-621-5643

d480m@msn.com

04/07/2010 10/08/2018

McGrath, Michael
Mesch, Clark & Rothschild, PC
259 N Meyer Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone: 520-624-8886
Fax:      520-798-1037

mmcgrath@mcrazlaw.com

www.mcrazlaw.com

01/03/2005 11/12/2018

Miller, Robert J.
Bryan Cave LLP
Two N Central, Ste 2100
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone:  602-364-7043
Fax:       602-364-7070

rjmiller@bryancave.com

https://www.bryancave.com

09/12/2017  

Nussbaum, Randy
Sacks Tierney P.A.
4250 N Drinkwater Blvd., Fourth Floor
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Phone: 480-212-1682
Fax:      480-970-4640

randy.nussbaum@sackstierney.com

www.sackstierney.com

08/11/2005 10/19/2018

O'Brien, Sean P.
Gust Rosenfeld, PLC
One E. Washington Street, Suite 1600
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: 602-257-7460
Fax:      602-254-4878

spobrien@gustlaw.com

www.gustlaw.com

08/11/2005 10/05/2018

Phelps, Kathy Bazoian
Diamond McCarthy, LLP
1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Phone: 310-651-2997

kphelps@diamondmccarthy.com

https://www.diamondmccarthy.com

05/19/2017