Approved ADR Uncompensated Mediators

Mediator Name and Address Email/Website Date Approved Date Reappointed

Beemer, Scott E.
Beemer & Beemer ADR Consultants
20178 N. Madison Drive
Maricopa, AZ 85138

Phone: 480-289-1427

beemeradr@gmail.com 03/27/2017  

Berger, Steven N.
Engleman Berger, PC
3636 N. Central Avenue, Suite 700
Phoenix, AZ 85012-1936

Phone: 602-271-9090
Fax:       602-222-4999

snb@engelmanberger.com

www.eblawers.com

04/30/2007 02/23/2015

Bookspan, Neal
Jaburg & Wilk, P.C.
3200 N. Central Avenue, Suite 2000
Phoenix, AZ 85012-2415

Phone: 602-248-1009
Fax:       602-248-0522

nhb@jaburgwilk.com

www.jaburgwilk.com

08/11/2005 03/16/2015

Carman, Andre E.
Warnock, MacKinlay & Carman, PLLC
246 S. Cortez Street
Prescott, AZ 86303

Phone: 602-381-6665
Fax:      928-445-8046

acarman@lawwmc.com

www.lawwmc.com

02/04/2015  

Carmel, Michael W.
Michael W. Carmel, Ltd
80 E. Columbus Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85012-2334

Phone: 602-264-4965
Fax:       602-277-0144

michael@mcarmellaw.com 04/21/2005 02/23/2015

Clemency, John R. 
Gallagher & Kennedy, PA
2575 E. Camelback Road, Suite 1100
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Phone: 602-530-8040
Fax:      602-530-8000

john.clemency@gknet.com

www.gknet.com

04/21/2005 02/23/2015

Dodge, Franklin D. "Troy"
Ryan Rapp & Underwood, P.L.C.
3200 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1600
Phoenix, AZ 85012-2681

Phone: 602-280-1000

tdodge@rrulaw.com

www.rrulaw.com

08/11/2005 02/23/2015

Folks, Larry O.
Folks & O'Connor, PLLC
1850 N. Central Avenue #1140
Phoenix, AZ 85004-0001

Phone: 602-256-5906
Fax:      602-256-9101

folks@folksoconnor.com

www.folksoconnor.com

04/21/2005 02/23/2015

Gaughan, Maureen
PO Box 6729
Chandler, AZ 85224

Phone: 480-899-2036
Fax:      480-899-5028

maureen@mgaughan.com

08/11/2005 02/23/2015

Goldstein, David B.
Hymson Goldstein & Pantiliat, P.C.
16427 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 300
Scottsdale, AZ 85254-1597

Phone: 480-991-9077
Fax:      480-443-8854

dbg@hgplaw.com

www.legalcounselors.com

08/11/2005 02/23/2015

Goodman, Jeremy M.
Goodman Law, PLLC
111 W. Monroe St., Suite 716
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Phone: 602-476-1114
Fax:      602-218-5024

jeremy@goodmanlawpllc.com

www.goodmanlawpllc.com

05/31/2017  

Hesano, Cristina Perez
Bellah Perez PLLC
5622 W. Glendale Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301

Phone: 602-252-9937
Fax:      623-939-3217

cperez@bellahperez.com

www.bellahperez.com

02/05/2015  

Hirsch, Lawrence D.
Parker Schwartz PLLC
7310 N. 16th Street, Suite 330
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Phone: 602-282-0477
Fax:      602-282-0478

lhirsch@psazlaw.com

www.parkerschwartzlaw.com

01/19/2005 04/01/2015

Keltner, Gary G.
Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, PLC
One E. Washington Street, Suite 1900
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2385

Phone: 602-262-5838
Fax:      602-495-2631

gkeltner@jsslaw.com

www.jsslaw.com

04/21/2005 02/23/2015

Kyman, Alan M.
4340 E. Indian School Road, Suite 21-141
Phoenix AZ 85018-5377

Phone: 602-253-5331

amklaw@yahoo.com 01/12/2006 02/23/2015

Mann, Kenneth L.
6822 N. 72nd Place
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Phone: 480-789-1025
Fax:      866-890-6266

ken@reasonablemann.com

www.reasonablemann.com

04/07/2010 02/23/2015

Manwar, Delores
Manwar Resolutions, PLLC
PO Box 5862
Scottsdale, AZ 85261

Phone:  480-330-7339
Fax:      480-621-5643

delores@manwarresolutions.com

04/07/2010 02/23/2015

Nussbaum, Randy
Nussbaum Gillis & Dinner, P.C.
14850 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 450
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Phone: 480-609-0011
Fax:      480-609-0016

rnussbaum@ngdlaw.com

www.ngdlaw.com

08/11/2005 02/23/2015

O'Brien, Sean P.
Gust Rosenfeld, PLC
One E. Washington Street, Suite 1600
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: 602-257-7460
Fax:      602-254-4878

spobrien@gustlaw.com

www.gustlaw.com

08/11/2005 02/23/2015

Rothschild, Lowell E. 
Mesch, Clark & Rothschild PC
259 N. Meyer Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85701-1090

Phone: 520-624-8886
Fax:      520-798-1037

lrothschild@mcrazlaw.com

www.mcrazlaw.com

04/21/2005 03/16/2015