You are here

News & Announcements

Email Updates - Click here to subscribe for automatic notices when this page is updated.

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Thursday, December 6, 2018

In observance of the holiday season, the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the District of Arizona will be closed on the following dates:

...

Monday, December 3, 2018

In memory of former President George H. W. Bush, all federal courts in Arizona will be closed on Wednesday, December 5, 2018.

Monday, November 26, 2018

Required system maintenance is scheduled for the following dates: 

  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 between 7:00am (MST) and 7:30am (MST)
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 between 3:00am (MST) and 11:00am (MST)

...

Monday, November 19, 2018

The Mortgage Modification Mediation (MMM) Program has its two-year anniversary on February 1, 2019. In a continuing effort to improve the MMM Program, the Court is seeking any...

Friday, November 16, 2018

CM/ECF filers should be aware of the potential to inadvertently share restricted documents when using third-party services or software.  Sharing CM/ECF filing credentials and PACER account credentials with a third-party service...

The Clerk's Office will be closed on November 22 - 23, 2018 for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Friday, November 9, 2018

The next Arizona District Court annual conference will be held on March 8, 2019 at the Westin La Paloma Resort & Spa in Tucson.  See flyer. ...

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

New MMM mediator applications or renewal applications for 2019 are due December 3, 2018. The Mediator Application (MMM Form 1) and instructions can be found...

Friday, October 26, 2018

In honor of National Pro Bono Celebration week, the United States Bankruptcy Court, District of Arizona announces its 2018...

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

The CM/ECF upgrade scheduled for the weekend of October 20, 2018, has been rescheduled to the weekend of October 27, 2018, beginning at 6:00 a.m. on Saturday.  CM/ECF will be unavailable for electronic filing through Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 6...

Pages