You are here

Approved ADR Compensated Mediators

Mediator Name and Address Email/Website Date Approved Date Reappointed

Aiken, Shawn K.
Aiken Schenk Hawkins & Ricciardi PC
2390 E. Camelback Rd, Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Phone: 602-248-8203
Fax:      602-248-8840

ska@ashrlaw.com

http://www.shawnaiken.com

05/09/2017  

Beemer, Scott E.
The Firm of Beemer, Beemer & Associates, P.A.
44920 W. Hathaway Ave., #1173
Maricopa, AZ 85139

Phone: 480-331-2515

beemeradr@gmail.com 03/27/2017 03/17/2023

Berger, Steven N.
Engleman Berger, PC
3636 N. Central Avenue, Suite 700
Phoenix, AZ 85012-1936

Phone: 602-271-9090
Fax:      602-222-4999

snb@engelmanberger.com

www.eblawers.com

04/30/2007 11/08/2018

Bookspan, Neal
Jaburg Wilk
3200 N. Central Avenue, Suite 2000
Phoenix, AZ 85012-2415

Phone: 602-248-1009
Fax:      602-248-0522

nhb@jaburgwilk.com

www.jaburgwilk.com

08/11/2005 03/10/2023

Carmel, Michael W.
Michael W. Carmel, Ltd
80 E. Columbus Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85012-2334

Phone: 602-264-4965
Fax:      602-277-0144

michael@mcarmellaw.com 04/21/2005 03/09/2023

Dodge, Franklin D. "Troy"
Ryan Rapp Pacheco & Kelley PLC
3200 N. Central Avenue, Suite 2250
Phoenix, AZ 85012

Phone: 602-903-0753

tdodge@rrpklaw.com

08/11/2005 03/12/2023

Folks, Larry O.
Folks Hess Kass, PLLC
1850 N. Central Avenue #1140
Phoenix, AZ 85004-0001

Phone: 602-256-5906
Fax:      602-256-9101

folks@folkshesskass.com

www.azdefaultlegalservices.com

04/21/2005 11/08/2018

Gaughan, Maureen
PO Box 6729
Chandler, AZ 85224

Phone: 480-899-2036
Fax:      480-899-5028

maureen@mgaughan.com 08/11/2005 03/10/2023
 
Gerstman, Renee B. 
Gerstman Law
5635 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite 170
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
 
Phone: 602-200-0112
 
renee@gerstmanlaw.com 11/09/2021  

Goldstein, David B.
Hymson Goldstein Pantiliat & Lohr, P.C.
16427 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 300
Scottsdale, AZ 85254-1597

Phone: 480-991-9077
Fax:      480-443-8854

dbg@hgplaw.com

www.scottsdale-lawyer.com

08/11/2005 10/07/2018

Goodman, Jeremy M.
Goodman Law, PLLC
PO Box 90758
Phoenix, AZ 85066

Phone: 602-476-1114

jeremy@goodmanlawpllc.com

www.goodmanlawpllc.com

05/31/2017  

Hirsch, Lawrence D.
Parker Schwartz PLLC
7310 N. 16th Street, Suite 330
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Phone: 602-282-0477
Fax:      602-282-0478

lhirsch@psazlaw.com

www.parkerschwartzlaw.com

01/19/2005 11/08/2018

Johnsen, Carolyn J.
Dickinson Wright
1850 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1400
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: 602-285-5040
Fax:      602-285-5040

cjjohnsen@dickinsonwright.com

www.dickson-wright.com

01/03/2005 11/11/2018

Mann, Kenneth L.
6822 N. 72nd Place
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Phone: 480-789-1025
Fax:      886-890-6266

ken@reasonablemann.com

www.reasonablemann.com

04/07/2010 11/08/2018

McGrath, Michael
Mesch, Clark & Rothschild, PC
259 N Meyer Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone: 520-624-8886
Fax:      520-798-1037

mmcgrath@mcrazlaw.com

www.mcrazlaw.com

01/03/2005 11/12/2018

Miller, Robert J.
Buchalter
15279 N. Scottsdale Rd., Ste. 400
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Phone:  480-383-1876

rmiller@buchalter.com

09/12/2017 03/13/2023

Nussbaum, Randy
Sacks Tierney P.A.
4250 N. Drinkwater Blvd., Fourth Floor
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Phone: 480-212-1682
Fax:      480-970-4640

randy.nussbaum@sackstierney.com

www.sackstierney.com

08/11/2005 03/13/2023

O'Brien, Sean P.
Gust Rosenfeld, PLC
One E. Washington Street, Suite 1600
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: 602-257-7460
Fax:      602-254-4878

spobrien@gustlaw.com

www.gustlaw.com

08/11/2005 10/05/2018

Phelps, Kathy Bazoian
Diamond McCarthy, LLP
1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Phone: 310-651-2997

kphelps@diamondmccarthy.com

https://www.diamondmccarthy.com

05/19/2017