You are here

Local Rules Advisory Committee Selections

In accordance with General Order 21-2, the Court has selected the following individuals to serve a one-year term on the Local Rules Advisory Committee, which committee will be chaired by Judge Madeleine C. Wanslee:

Dianne Kerns
Maureen Gaughan
John Smith
Michael Carmel
Janel Glynn
Mark Lischwe
Kristin McDonald
Maria Mathus
Elizabeth Amorosi